Organisatie

Hoofdbestuur

Tony Mertens

Voorzitter

0475 24 59 04

Tony@faema.telenet.be

Peter Van Esser

Ondervoorzitter

0475 93 46 94

peter.van.esser@noordzuid.be

Phillipe Bodson

Ondervoorzitter

0475 84 84 18

phillipe@aslgroup.eu

Richard Maes

Schatbewaarder

011 23 67 05

richard.maes@skynet.be

Guy Mesotten

Kantine Verantwoordelijke

0498 91 70 53

guy.mesotten@aerotrim.be

Jean Dubois

Secretaris

0472 44 65 33

dubois.jean@skynet.be

Dieter Buntinx

Jeugdvoorzitter

0476 69 92 65

dieter.buntinx@skynet.be

Jeugdbestuur

Dieter Buntinx

Jeugdvoorzitter

0476 69 92 65

dieter.buntinx@skynet.be

Tom Beenaerts

Ondervoorzitter

0477/031881

tom.beenaerts@vzwhsa.be

Peter Van Esser

Ondervoorzitter

0475 93 46 94

peter.van.esser@noordzuid.be

Patrick Christiaens

Coördinator bovenbouw

0495/20 64 86

christiaensclerinx@gmail.com

Gunter Kempeneers

Coördinator middenbouw

0477/41 73 24

gunter@digitl.be

Eric Decoutere

Coördinator onderbouw

0473/13 70 01

eric.decoutere@gmail.com

Carlo Jacobs

Ombudsman

0475/67 89 14

carlo.jacobs@schneider-electric.com

Jos Sweron

Veiligheid, hygiëne en vervoer

0499/990961

jos.sweron@telenet.be

Sven De Valkenaere

Lid

0495/916774

sven.devalkenaere@bnpparibasfortis.come

Wim Devos

Lid

0475/65 38 86

architecten.punt@telenet.be